APPENDIX (Paragraph 5 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

School Appointee
Ashford St Mary's CE Primary School Mr A Hussain

2. CANTERBURY

SchoolAppointeeThe Community College, WhitstableMs S TurnerWhitstable Junior SchoolMs C McMeekin

3. DARTFORD

4. DOVER

SchoolAppointeeLydden Primary SchoolMr K Lazarus

5. GRAVESHAM

School Appointee
Riverview Infant School Mrs M Lane

6. MAIDSTONE

SchoolAppointeeParkway Primary SchoolMr J ThompsonYalding St Peter and St Paul CE Primary SchoolMr R Nelson-Gracie

7. SEVENOAKS

SchoolAppointeeChurchill Primary SchoolMrs E Stokes

8. SHEPWAY

SchoolAppointeeBrookland CE Primary SchoolMr M ChapmanLyminge CE Primary SchoolMs A Griffiths

9. SWALE

SchoolAppointeeRodmersham SchoolMr N SimpsonSt Edward Catholic Primary SchoolMr A Horton

10. THANET

School

School

Laleham Gap School

Brookfield Junior School

Marden Primary School

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

Appointee

Mr M Chapman Ms H Rosser Mrs K Sowten

Appointee

Mr C Butler

Dr P Brierley

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Snodland CE Primary School

The Tonbridge Federation

School

Benenden CE Primary School Cranbrook CE Primary School Fordcombe CE Primary School St John's CE Primary School

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS

15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

Appointee

Mr M Lycett Mrs J Hurt Mr R Middleton Mr R Bullock